AdC Award – 2020 Edition

​The 2020 edition of the AdC Competition Policy Award will be devoted to academic work in the area of Competition Economics.
The jury will be chaired by Margarida Matos Rosa, president of the AdC, and composed by Luis Cabral (NYU Stern), Massimo Motta (Barcelona GSE), Patrick Rey (Toulouse School of Economics) e Pedro Pita Barros (Nova School of Business and Economics).
Applications must be submitted until 1 July 2020.

Associated Documents

Title Tipo Tamanho
.pdf 518 Kb
.docx 147 Kb